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Business License Application Supplement for
Employment Agency, Branch Office Or Listing Service

Please read the back of this form for complete application checklist.

A   General manager information
General manager name Telephone number

(         )
Other names used General manager license number  If none, see below

Address  Street or route, city, state, zip code

	If this manager is not currently licensed in Washington, application for a General Manager License can be made 
by marking this box and including an additional $150 General Manager License application fee. The person named 
above will be scheduled for an examination.  (See information on General Manager License on the reverse of this 
form.)

Has the manager been employed as an Employment Agency General Manager within the past 
year?......................................................................................................................................................  Yes	   No

If you answered "yes," list on the back of this form the name and address of each employment agency location 
this person currently manages or will manage.

B  Sole proprietor/officers/partners/general manager information

Has any owner, officer, managing employee or holder of more than 20% interest in this business:

1. Been convicted of a crime, misdemeanor or felony in this state, any other state, any other 
jurisdiction, or by the federal government within the past 10 years?..............................................  Yes	   No

2. Had a criminal complaint, accusation, or information presently pending or currently under 
indictment in this state, any other state, any other jurisdiction, or by the federal government?......  Yes	   No

3. Held a professional or occupational license, certification, or permit which was fined, suspended, 
revoked, refused or denied in this state, any other state, any other jurisdiction, or by the 
federal government?.......................................................................................................................  Yes	   No

4. Had a civil court order, verdict, or judgement entered in any court of competent jurisdiction in 
this state, any other state, any other jurisdiction, or by the federal government?...........................  Yes	   No

5. Been engaged in, interested in or employed by anyone engaged in the business of an 
employment agency?.....................................................................................................................  Yes	   No

If you answered "yes" to any of questions 1 through 4, explain on the back of this form. Include the name of the 
person involved, charge(s), date of conviction, civil judgement or order, county jurisdiction, state and disposition of 
charges.

Upon filing, this document and the application become a public record
subject to public disclosure provisions pursuant to RCW 42.56.

Owner/business name

UBI number

State of Washington
Business Licensing Service
PO Box 9034
Olympia, WA  98507-9034
1-800-451-7985



Employment Agency Application Supplement

General Manager License information

An Employment Agency license will not be issued if the general manager is not licensed in the state of Washington. A 
licensed general manager may manage up to three employment agency locations.

Application for a General Manager License may be made by including an additional $150 fee and completing the general 
manager questions on page 1 of this form. A list of reference materials for the examination has been included in this 
packet. For questions about manager licensing, please contact (360) 664-1389.

Application checklist

To ensure complete application, please include the following:

	 Business License Application and appropriate fees
	 Employment Agency Application Supplement form (page 1 of this form)
	 List of names of persons with more than 20% interest in this business
	 $2,000 bond or cash deposit (in the form of a cashier's check payable to the Department of Revenue)
	 Copy of the client contract
	 Copy of the client fee schedule

Additional information from side 1
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